MEDITATION WORKSHOPS

!

ONLINE BREATHING MEDITATION WORKSHOP

DATE: Sunday, 8th December, 2019

TIME: 7pm to 9pm AEST (9pm - 11pm New Zealand, 8am - 10am United Kingdom, 9am - 11am Central Europe)

TOPIC: BREATH
Breath anchors us to this world and this life.  It can also be a bridge to what lies beyond and provides a pathway to the source of Life. 


In this workshop we will explore Breath and breathing as the link between life and Life.
We will do three powerful meditations including the Healing Circle.

ONLINE PRACTICE GROUP - SWITZERLAND

This practice group will meet in an online Zoom meeting facilitated by Ken Mellor.

WHEN: To be arranged, 8pm - 10pm AEST (1200 -1400 hrs Switzerland)

To pay - click on the shopping basket to the right.

CLICK HERE FOR INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO ACCESS THE WORKSHOP